Ihre Ansprechpartner

Folgende Attribute stehen für jedes einzelne Mitglied unseres Teams:

  Zuverlässigkeit

  Pünktlichkeit

   Kompetenz

  Sympatisch

Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Geschäftsleitung

Jürgen Czysarski

Tel.: 02331-97104-11
Mobil : 0151-11300481

juergen.czysarski@eyelogistics.de

Eugen Junker

Tel.: 02331-97104-20
Mobil : 0170-7788946

eugen.junker@eyelogistics.de

Disposition

Eva Ohimai

Tel.: 02331-97104-13
Mobil : 0151-11300482

eva.ohimai@eyelogistics.de

Matthias Otto

Tel.: 02331-97104-16
Mobil : 0151-11300484

matthias.otto@eyelogistics.de

Sylwia Zaborowska

Tel.: 02331-97104-17
Mobil : 0151-11300423

sylwia.zaborowska@eyelogistics.de

Olaf Heinrich

Tel.: 02331-97104-15
Mobil : 0151-11300489

olaf.heinrich@eyelogistics.de

Buchhaltung

Silvia Galla

Tel.: 02331-97104-14

silvia.galla@eyelogistics.de

Göksen Yetgin-Heinrich

Tel.: 02331-97104-12

göksen.yetgin.heinrich@eyelogistics.de

Auszubildende